Ysgol Glan-y-Mor

Ysgol Bryngwyn School Ysgol Bryngwyn School

Year 10 Rewards Assembly

We are very proud of all our Year 10 students, and it was great to spend some time today to celebrate the term with them, and highlight those who have excelled, in our Year 10 rewards assembly.

Congratulations to the following pupils:

Conduct & Attitude Award – Gabby Chaplin, Harriet Evans, Ebony Johnston, Frances Mackie, Adam Morrison and Freya Scully

100% Attendance – Mathew Davies, Harriet Evans, Sophie Jones, Bethany King, Mark Marasigan, Madeleine Moore, Caitlyn Morgan, Adam Morrison, Roxanne Patterson, Chloe Price-Rees, Matthew Tibbetts and Faye Treharne

Da iawn pawb! Keep up the good work!