Ysgol Glan-y-Mor

Ysgol Bryngwyn School Ysgol Bryngwyn School

Year 9 Rewards Assembly

We are very proud of all our Year 9 students in such difficult times over the past term, and it was great to spend some time yesterday to celebrate the term with them, and highlight those who have excelled, in our virtual rewards assembly.

Congratulations to the following pupils:
100% Attendance – Caitlin Clohessy, Zac Jones, Zack Morris, Phoebe Murphy, Jason Phillips, Abi Pring, Finlay Stewart and Ellie Webb

Conduct & Attitude Award – Caleb Harmsworth, Zack Morris, Abi Pring, Arianna Protheroe and Ellie Webb

Da iawn pawb! Keep up the good work!